If you would like to reach a member of our staff via email, use the first letter of their first name and their full last name @miltonfamilycenter.org

Example: Sophia Donforth is sdonforth@miltonfamilycenter.org

Community Center Office

Sophia Donforth, Executive Director

Melanie Dulude, Associate Director

Brenda Tourangeau, Learning Together Coordinator

Sara Robinson, CIS Family Support Worker/Parent Educator/Playgroup Facilitator

Gabrielle (Gabby) Fenton, Administrative Assistant

Amy Leo, Finance Manager

Milton After School Kids (M.A.S.K)

Darcy Millette, Milton After School Kids (M.A.S.K) Director

Janet Lamb, Lead Teacher

Katharina Badger, Program Staff

Emma Blatt, Program Staff

Jessica Chapman, Program Staff

Lindsay Lott, Program Staff

Samantha (Sam) Ovitt Underwood, Program Staff

Ava Perry, Aide

Breanna Libby, Aide

Mia St. Amand, Aide

Ben Fondakowski, Aide

Early Childhood Programs

Mary Murray, Early Childhood Program Director

Eammon Flynn, Behavioral Interventionist

Preschool Program

Abigayle (Abby) Oquendo,  Teacher

Mikayla (Miki) Elwood, Teacher

Toddler Program

Martha Nolin, Teacher

Infant Program

Allison (Allie) Harms,  Teacher

Adrienne Hurst,  Teacher

Early Head Start Program

Emma Pixler, Infant and Toddler teacher